Jamie

Introductions come say Hi

Hello! Loving the new site / forum!

My actual name is Kyle. I'm an IT Technician, I was born and raised in Mazzarino, Sicily. (Italy) I moved to the UK at the age of 10 and have moved around a fair bit within the UK. I currently live in the lovely city of Cambridge, England. I've ran, maintained and owned many forums and game servers in the past 8 years, such as Counter-Strike servers. I'm a Linux and Windows Technical Administrator both Dedicated and Private server knowledge. I'm also a freelance Web Developer and Graphics Designer. :)

Perhaps in my free procrastination time I'd randomly make some random GFX for USARRP. ;)

• I Like it! 3

On 13/12/2017 at 12:23 AM, NSanityHD said:

Hello! Loving the new site / forum!

My actual name is Kyle. I'm an IT Technician, I was born and raised in Mazzarino, Sicily. (Italy) I moved to the UK at the age of 10 and have moved around a fair bit within the UK. I currently live in the lovely city of Cambridge, England. I've ran, maintained and owned many forums and game servers in the past 8 years, such as Counter-Strike servers. I'm a Linux and Windows Technical Administrator both Dedicated and Private server knowledge. I'm also a freelance Web Developer and Graphics Designer. :)

Perhaps in my free procrastination time I'd randomly make some random GFX for USARRP. ;)

That would be awesome if you do make anything let Ash or myself know please.

• I Like it! 1

12 hours ago, Jamie said:

That would be awesome if you do make anything let Ash or myself know please.

Will do. Minipunch PM'd me about GFX for some logos for USARRP as well and I attached a couple quick logos I made while I had free time. Due to how the IPS Logo bit is in the stylesheet(s) any logo bigger than the set dimensions in the CSS would cut the logo off a bit. The two logos I made as an example are below.

usarrp.png.8191149465a508059d0db1ca7c261194.png

usarrp2.png.dcd3d48fad896193f9c647157fb1644a.png